Game

Forza Horizon 5 Release Date, Price, and More

Forza Horizon 5 fans may get their engines going a bit early so now is when users can get their grips on the premium edition and discover what is the cost. Playground Games’ fifth edition into the famous game Forza Horizon is right all-around tire squealing corner.

Originally leaving town in 2012, Forza was displayed on the Xbox 360 and indeed the rest followed.

If users can’t wait to jump in the driving seat to soak in the accessible landscape based on a fictitious image of Mexico, players can join in on the action just a few days earlier to the game’s official announcement in the premium edition.

To find out the release date, early access, size, and time of the Forza Horizon 5 Premium Edition, scroll down.

Forza Horizon 5 Release Date

Early access would be only accessible for those willing to shell out by the Premium version of Forza Horizon 5 that will be released on November 5.

This version will cost you at least $99/£84.99 and that’s quite a lot. However, gamers will receive 4 days of gaming before others, 42 more vehicles, VIP membership, and plenty more perks.

Check out their tweet below:

Pre-load for Forza Horizon 5 is currently accessible which now covers Steam.

If you’re hoping to save some bucks, the Standard version will be available through Xbox Games Pass on the 9th of November.

Forza Horizon 5 Release Time

FH5 Early Access Launch Time:

Region / country Time zones UTC
Australia  Midnight AET, Nov. 5
11:30 p.m. ACT, Nov. 4
 1:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
Brazil  Midnight BRT, Nov. 5
11:00 p.m. AMT, Nov. 5
 3:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 5
China  Midnight CST, Nov. 5  4:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
France  Midnight CEST, Nov. 5  10:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
Germany  Midnight CEST, Nov. 5  10:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
Japan  Midnight JST, Nov. 5  3:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
Mexico  Midnight CT, Nov. 5
11:00 p.m. MT, Nov. 4
10:00 p.m. PT, Nov. 4
 5:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 5
Russia  Midnight ANAT, Nov. 5
11:00 p.m. SRET, Nov. 4
10:00 p.m. VLAT, Nov. 4
9:00 p.m. YAKT, Nov. 4
7:00 p.m. KRAT, Nov. 4
5:00 p.m. YEKT, Nov. 4
3:00 p.m. MSK, Nov. 4
○ Noon UTC, Nov. 4
South Korea  Midnight KST, Nov. 5 3:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
United Kingdom  Midnight BST, Nov. 5 11:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
United States  Midnight ET, Nov. 5
11:00 p.m. CT, Nov. 4
10:00 p.m. MT, Nov. 4
9:00 p.m. PT, Nov. 4
 4:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 5

FH5 Full Release Date & Time:

Region / country Time zones UTC
Australia  Midnight AET, Nov. 9
11:30 p.m. ACT, Nov. 8
 1:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
Brazil  Midnight BRT, Nov. 9

11:00 p.m. AMT, Nov. 8

 3:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 9
China  Midnight CST, Nov. 9  4:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
France  Midnight CEST, Nov. 9 10:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
Germany  Midnight CEST, Nov. 9 10:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
Japan  Midnight JST, Nov. 9 3:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
Mexico  Midnight CT, Nov. 9
11:00 p.m. MT, Nov. 8
10:00 p.m. PT, Nov. 8
 5:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 9
Russia  Midnight ANAT, Nov. 9
11:00 p.m. SRET, Nov. 8
10:00 p.m. VLAT, Nov. 8
9:00 p.m. YAKT, Nov. 8
7:00 p.m. KRAT, Nov. 8
5:00 p.m. YEKT, Nov. 8
3:00 p.m. MSK, Nov. 8
○ Noon UTC, Nov. 8
South Korea  Midnight KST, Nov. 9 3:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
United Kingdom  Midnight BST, Nov. 9 11:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
United States  Midnight ET, Nov. 9
11:00 p.m. CT, Nov. 8
10:00 p.m. MT, Nov. 8
9:00 p.m. PT, Nov. 8
○ 4:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 9

Forza Horizon 5 Download Size

Before you get got into any racing, you may also want to understand how huge the game truly is. Find out the download size here.

Xbox Series X|S: 103 GB

Xbox One: 116 GB

Windows: 103 GB

Steam: 103 GB

For those wishing to save a few bucks or just enjoy the game on Xbox Game Pass, the Standard and Deluxe Editions of Forza Horizon 5 comes out the subsequent Tuesday, on the 9th of November. 

That implies Premium players have a full extra weekend of gameplay!

About the author

Tavleena

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

%d bloggers like this: